Social Entertainment (SE) is a company with the vision and passion for fusing lifestyle and culture through social experience. SE focuses on entertainment & hospitality, spanning from the creation and coordination of events to owning and managing bars/restaurants. SE has experience in fundraising, talent booking, & event operations of various sizes.

1/1
Our history
Catering info

UPCOMING SOCIAL EVENTS

Saturday, May 14
Sugar Mill Pond 
Youngsville 

SUGAR JAM ft The Good Dudes
FREE EVENT

Saturday, June 4
Parc International
Downtown Lafayette 

DOWNTOWN RISING 2022
ft COLD WAR KIDS, ANDY FRASCO & THE UN, DJ DIGITAL, DJ CONCOURSE, JULIAN PRIMEAUX, CLAY CORMIER, THE DEBTORS and MORE!

Sunday, July 3
Sugar Mill Pond
Youngsville 

YOUNGSVILLE Independence Day Celebration
FREE EVENT

Saturday, September 10
Parc Sans Souci 
DT Lafayette

ACADIANA PO-BOY & PLATE LUNCH FESTIVAL 
FREE EVENT

Saturday, Sept 17
Sugar Mill Pond 
Youngsville 

SUGAR JAM ft Louisiana Red
FREE EVENT

Saturday, Oct 15
Sugar Mill Pond 
Youngsville 

SUGAR JAM ft GTO Party Band
FREE EVENT

Saturday, November 12
West Village
Scott, LA

ACADIANA EATS! & Music Festival
FREE EVENT

Saturday, Nov 18
Sugar Mill Pond 
Youngsville 

WINEAUX  
TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Saturday, Nov 19
Sugar Mill Pond 
Youngsville 

SUGAR JAM ft Horace Trahan 
FREE EVENT

Saturday, Dec 3 
West Village
Scott, LA 

Christmas at West Village
FREE EVENT

FOR EVENT INQUIRIES CONTACT

GUS REZENDE | gus@socialentertainment.net

MAAIKE ERENTS | maaike@socialentertainment.net

 

 
 
 

BRANDS

Logo - TULA - B&W.png
Central.png
Social Advising Logo.png
 

events

 
MBC.jpeg
USJ.jpeg
RSC.jpeg
OTR.jpeg
Copy%20of%20DT%20Rising_edited.png

CONTACT

GUS REZENDE | gus@socialentertainment.net

 

BJ CRIST | bj@socialentertainment.net

 

ADDRESS | 313 Jefferson Street, Lafayette, LA 70501

FOR INQUIRIES:

Success! Message received.